The 3rd Clermont Comic Con took place on Sunday November 19th 2017 at the Clermont Performing Arts Center in Clermont, Florida with an attendee count of over 2000 in the door for the day.

Guests of the 2017 Clermont Comic Con:

Bob Layton – Artist on Marvel Comics The Invincible Iron Man, Power Man & Iron Fist, and Hercules. DC Comics All-Star Comics, and co-creator of X-O Manowar, and Editor-in-Chief and Senior Vice President of Valiant Comics.

Rob Hunter – Inker/Illustrator on DC Comics Justice League Of America, Green Lantern, Red Lanterns, New Suicide Squad, and Legends Of Tomorrow.

Matt Santorelli – Inker/Illustrator on DC Comics Green Lanterns, Superwoman, Action Comics and Trinity.

Adelso Corona – Inker/Illustrator on Marvel Comics Deadpool Corps., Deadpool: Bad Blood and DC Comics Deathstroke.

Tony Kordos – Inker on DC Comics Batman & Robin Eternal, and Cyborg: REBIRTH

Mike Spicer – Colorist on DC Comics Action Comics, and Image Comics Shirtless Bear Fighter.

Sajad Shah – Artist on IDW Publishing Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: 100 Project, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Universe, Revolution, and Transformers: Lost Light.

Steve Horton – Writer on Dark Horse Comics Dark Horse Presents, Amala’s Blade, and Satellite Falling.

Martin T. Pierro – Owner of Cosmic Times Publishing.

Larry Jarrell – Artist on What The Flux?! Comics Red Angel, AC Comics Femforce, and Red Anvil Comics The Monster Junkies.

John Crowther – Writer and creator on Antarctic Press Rochelle, and AC Comics Femforce, and Inverse Comics Nikolai.

Alex Saviuk – Marvel Comics Web of Spider-man, Defenders of the Earth. DC Comics Action Comics, DC Comics Presents, Green Lantern, and The Flash. (Cancelled)

Lance Footer – Cover artist for Zenescope Entertainment Grimm Fairy Tales, and Wonderland. (Cancelled)

Gary Allen Barker – Artist on United Features and KaBOOM! Garfield. (Cancelled)

Richard Lee Byers – Author on Wizards of the Coast Forgotten Realms series.

Butch Patrick – Actor. Eddie Munster on the CBS comedy series The Munsters.

Bugsy McGraw – Professional Wrestler, 1979 NWA Florida Television Champion.

Simon Gotch/Simon Grimm – Professional Wrestler, One half of the WWE NXT Tag Team Champions. The Vaudevillains.

O.D.B. – Professional Wrestler, 2009 TNA Knockout Champion.